Diputados 2018 – 2022
Edit “Diputados 2018 – 2022”

2° Distrito
Hugo Gutiérrez Gálvez
hgutierrez@congreso.cl

5° Distrito
Daniel Núñez Arancibia
dnunez@congreso.cl

8° Distrito
Carmen Hertz Cádiz
chertz@congreso.cl

9° Distrito
Karol Cariola Oliva
kcariola@congreso.cl

9° Distrito
Boris Barrera Moreno
bbarrera@congreso.cl

12º Distrito
Camila Vallejo Dowling
cvallejo@congreso.cl

12º Distrito
Amaro Labra Sepúlveda
alabra@congreso.cl

13er Distrito
Guillermo Teillier del Valle

gteillier@congreso.cl

FECHA DE ÚLTIMA ACTUALIZACIÓN 07/04/2018

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search