regionComunaAvenida, Calle o PasajeNúmero del inmueble, depto u oficinaFecha de constituciónTelefonoNombre del ContactoCorreo Electrónico 
I Región de TarapacáIquiqueObispo Labbe664May 28, 2010975395360Julio Aranguiz Romerocnopch@pcchile.cl
II Región de AntofagastaAntofagastaCovadonga871May 28, 2010944075513Pablo Iriarte Ramirezcnopch@pcchile.cl
III Región de AtacamaCOPIAPORodriguez440May 28, 2010993438791Javier Castillo Juliocnopch@pcchile.cl
IV Región de CoquimboLa SerenaRengifo141May 28, 2010987750902Gonzalo Escorza Rodriguezcnopch@pcchile.cl
V Región de ValparaísoQuillotaM. Rodriguez35May 28, 2010983585158Cinthy Miskulini Arayacnopch@pcchile.cl
VI Región de O'HigginsRancaguaZañartu656May 28, 2010984274389Fernando Arias del Cantocnopch@pcchile.cl
VII Región del MauleTalcaDos poniente4May 28, 2010981745474Walter Arancibiacnopch@pcchile.cl
VIII Región del BiobíoConcepciónPaicaví575May 28, 2010984649812Iván Quintana Mirandacnopch@pcchile.cl
IX Región de la AraucaníaTemucoManuel Montt1100May 28, 2010998416642Hector Obreque Santibañezcnopch@pcchile.cl
X Región de los LagosPuerto MonttRengifo415May 28, 2010977685068Margarita Pérez Valdéscnopch@pcchile.cl
XI Región de AysénCOIHAIQUELas Lengas1184May 28, 2010956892317Juan Catalán Jaracnopch@pcchile.cl
XII Región de MagallanesPunta ArenasChiloe1258May 28, 2010947700654Dalivor Eterovic Díazcnopch@pcchile.cl
XIV Región de Los RíosValdiviaJuan Arcos1823May 28, 2010632239638Abernego Mardones Riquelmecnopch@pcchile.cl
XV Región de Arica y ParinacotaAricaMaipú792May 28, 2010998868201Osciel Contreras Cifuentescnopch@pcchile.cl
Región MetropolitanaSantiagoVicuña Mackenna31May 28, 2010944264350Elias Cruces Sánchezxcnopch@pcchile.cl
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search